Monroe Street Farmers Market

The Monroe Street Farmers Market offers a diverse variety of the best fresh and local produce that South Central Wisconsin has to offer in a fun, family-friendly environment.

Join us every Sunday beginning May 15 until October 30 from 9am-1pm for...

Fresh fruits and vegetables 
Meats and cheeses
Baked goods and preserved foods
Food carts
Live music
Kids' activities
And lots more! 

For more information, please visit: http://www.monroestreetfarmersmarket.org/ and https://www.facebook.com/MonroeStreetFarmersMarket. 

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
Edgewood High School, 2219 Monroe Street